Past CNM Attorneys

Attorney Phone Email Address
Benjamin P. Harmon 801.323.2127 bharmon@strongandhanni.com
Brian W. Burnett 801.239.3185 bburnett@kmclaw.com
Carolyn Montgomery 801-230-3950 cmontgomery53@outlook.com
Cass C. Butler 801 627-1403 cass@randoco.com
Damon E. Coombs 801.530.7404 damon@decoombslaw.com
David O. Parkinson 801.438.2019 dparkinson@btjd.com
Douglas K. Cummings 801.530.7394 doug@dkclaw.com
Gregory C. Zaugg 801.530.7359 Greg@tmglaw.com
Jeanene F. Patterson 801.524.1042 jfpatterson@princeyeates.com
Jeffrey L. Shields 647-239-2896 jlshields@ldschurch.org
John B. Lindsay 801.524.1045 jblindsay@princeyeates.com
John D. Walch 801.297.1331 jwalch@djplaw.com
Lee S. McCullough 801.530.7359 lsm@tmglaw.com
Louis H. Callister lhcallister@gmail.com
Lynda Cook 801.524.1046 lcook@princeyeates.com
Mark E. Rinehart 801.530.7331 markr@tmglaw.com
Mark J. Morrise 801.530.7359 markm@tmglaw.com
Martin R. Denney 801.530.7314 mrdenneylaw@gmail.com
Michael D. Stanger 801.323.2128 mstanger@strongandhanni.com
Nathan A. Scharton 801.530.7323 nathans@tmglaw.com
Paul H. Shaphren 801.524.1040 phs@princeyeates.com
R. Jesse Davis 801.524.1044 jessed@princeyeates.com
Scott M. McCullough 801.530.7359 scottm@tmglaw.com
Shane Topham 801.534.7254 wtopham@joneswaldo.com
Spencer Topham 801.534.7262 stopham@joneswaldo.com
Steven A. Tingey 801.530.7368 stevent@tmglaw.com
T. Richard Davis 801.524.1039 trdavis@princeyeates.com
Thomas B. Price 801.530.7342 thomasp@tmglaw.com
W. Jeffery Fillmore 801.531.7870 jfillmore@scalleyreading.net
W. Waldan Lloyd 801.297.1330 wwlloyd@djplaw.com
Zach T. Shields  801.532.7080 zshields@strongandhanni.com